OIC's Line List

 Principal Lines List

2|90 Sign Systems 9 to 5 seating Aceray ADI
AIS Alera Furniture Allermuir AMQ
Arcadia Ave Six Beaufurn Berco
Bernhardt Boss Design Bush Cabot Wrenn
Carolina Cartwright Cherryman Chief
Claridge Clarus Glassboards Clear Design Community
Compatico Compel ConSet America Coriander
Cramer Creative Wood Darran Dauphin
Davis Furniture Deskmakers DMI ECA
egan Ekitta Tables Eko Element
emuamericas Encore Seating Enwork ERG International
ESI Ergonomic Solutions Eurotech Evolve ezoBord / Ayrsonics
Faustino’s Fire King Flash Florida Seating
Formaspace Friant Ghent Global Furniture Group 
Grandstands Great Openings Gresco HAG by 9to5
Haskell HAT Collective Haworth Health HBC
Health Postures HON Horizon Seating Humanscale
Iceberg IDEON Indiana Furniture Integra
Intellaspace ISE Jasper Desk JSI
Keilhauer KI Krug Landscape Forms
Lesro Lite Source Lorell Magnuson Group
Malik Makr Martin Brattrud Marvel
Maxon MPS Acoustics National Nevers
Nevins Northwest Refinishers Nucraft OBEX
OCI/Sitwell Office Star Offices to Go OFM
OFS OM Seating Paul Brayton Performance
Peter Pepper Products Primacousitc RFM (Reimers) Rouillard
SAFCO Shelby Williams Sit On It Sitmatic Seating
Smith Systems Snowsound Spec Special T
SurfaceWorks Symmetry TablEx Tayco
Tennsco Thonet Tuohy United Chair
Versteel Via Seating Virco Watson
WB Manufacturing West Coast Industries Woodstock Workrite